Present Staff

  • Hon. Director

: Dr. S. Anas (Assistant Professor, SCS)

  • Visiting Professor

: Dr. P. Radhakrishnan Nair
(Rtd. Senior Scientist, VSSC, ISRO)

  • Research Staff

: Dr.Sooraj M. P.

  • Daily Wage Staff

: Shyla P. T.

Prof. Suresh Mathew
Founder Director

Dr. S. Anas
Hon. Director

Dr. P. Radhakrishnan Nair
Visiting Professor

Dr.Sooraj M .P
Research Staff

Adjunct Faculty

  • Prof. Suresh Mathew Founder Director
    (Solid State & Material Chemistry)
  • Prof. A.S. Padmanabhan, School of Chemical Sciences
    (Theoretical Modeling)
  • Dr. G. Anilkumar, School of Chemical Sciences
    (Organic Chemistry)
  • Prof. M. Padmanabhan, Visiting Professor, SCS
    (Inorganic Chemistry)
  • Dr. P. R. Biju, School of Pure and Applied Physics
    (Material Physics)
  • Dr. Linu Mathew, School of Bio-Sciences
  • Dr. Sunish K. S., CMS College, Kottayam
    (Opto-electronic Materials)
  • Dr. Thomas Varghese, Nirmala Collge, Moovattupuzha
    (Inorganic Chemistry)
  • Dr. Vibin Iype Thomas, CMS College, Kottayam
    (Computational Chemistry)